homecontrol-installer
6 days agocleanup and add cloudflared master
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 1 May 2021 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
cleanup and add cloudflared

6 days agoFix dns conf
Colin Leroy-Mira [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Fix dns conf

2 weeks agoCleanup router
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Cleanup router

2 weeks agoCleanup install phase
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:25:55 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Cleanup install phase

2 weeks agoRework things for more cleanliness
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Rework things for more cleanliness

3 weeks agofix forwarder
Colin Leroy-Mira [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:35:34 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
fix forwarder

3 weeks agoFix TZ
Colin Leroy-Mira [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fix TZ

3 weeks agoAutomate more
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Automate more

3 weeks agoSetup out on eth1 too
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:25:44 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Setup out on eth1 too

3 weeks agoStart DHCP at .9
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Start DHCP at .9

3 weeks agoFix use of mDNS .local domain
Colin Leroy-Mira [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Fix use of mDNS .local domain

3 weeks agoAnsible a simple RPi-based router
Colin Leroy [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Ansible a simple RPi-based router

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of colino.net:/home/colin/git/homecontrol-installer
Colin Leroy [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of colino.net:/home/colin/git/homecontrol-installer

3 weeks agoAdd IP hardcoding to /etc/hosts
Colin Leroy [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Add IP hardcoding to /etc/hosts

7 weeks agoFix Apache2 log rotation
Colin Leroy-Mira [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Fix Apache2 log rotation

4 months agoStart ansibling homescreen
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Start ansibling homescreen

6 months agoRework main playbook, deploy tado daemon
Colin Leroy [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Rework main playbook, deploy tado daemon

6 months agoAdd Tado watcher
Colin Leroy [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Add Tado watcher

12 months agosplit sensors handler
Colin Leroy [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:37:07 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
split sensors handler

12 months agopush ssh keys, set timezone
Colin Leroy [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 13:44:08 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
push ssh keys, set timezone

12 months agoPrepare work for ansibling screen
Colin Leroy [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Prepare work for ansibling screen

2 years agofix overrides in Apache2
Colin Leroy [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
fix overrides in Apache2

2 years agofeat(gaspar): install gaspar data fetching tool
Colin Leroy [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:02:28 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
feat(gaspar): install gaspar data fetching tool

2 years agoAnsible playbooks for my domotic installation deployment
Colin Leroy [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:16:32 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Ansible playbooks for my domotic installation deployment