homecontrol
3 weeks agoMake system more resilient to web outage master
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Make system more resilient to web outage

4 months agoFix IPS
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Fix IPS

5 months agoWarning fix
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Warning fix

5 months agoMore heater info
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
More heater info

6 months agoFix config import
Colin Leroy [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Fix config import

6 months agoFix Tado
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix Tado

6 months agoBetter transactions
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Better transactions

6 months agoOptimize send
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Optimize send

6 months agoAllow zones overrides
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Allow zones overrides

6 months agoFix Tado menu on clien
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix Tado menu on clien

6 months agoAdd control of home zone mode
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add control of home zone mode

6 months agomore Tado layout, preparation of controlling
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
more Tado layout, preparation of controlling

6 months agotado layout
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
tado layout

6 months agofix field name
Colin Leroy-Mira [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
fix field name

6 months agotypo fix
Colin Leroy [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
typo fix

6 months agoForward tado devices
Colin Leroy-Mira [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Forward tado devices

6 months agoCleaner Tado data fetching
Colin Leroy-Mira [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Cleaner Tado data fetching

6 months agoStart Tado implementation
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 19:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Start Tado implementation

12 months agoShow loading screen
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:32:46 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Show loading screen

12 months agoLittle optimisation
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Little optimisation

12 months agoadd missing parameter
Colin Leroy [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
add missing parameter

12 months agoSplit sensors daemon
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:20:11 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Split sensors daemon

12 months agoSplit open/close too
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 13:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Split open/close too

12 months agoSplit general and sensor databases
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 13:21:51 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Split general and sensor databases

12 months agoFix case
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 09:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Fix case

12 months agoFinish "implementing" script_only switches
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 09:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Finish "implementing" script_only switches

12 months agoFaster shutdown
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Faster shutdown

12 months agoAdd scripts subsystem
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Add scripts subsystem

17 months agoFeature: Add a per-switch setting to enable every-minute status update
Colin Leroy-Mira [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Feature: Add a per-switch setting to enable every-minute status update

17 months agoFeature: add a way to pause schedules individually
Colin Leroy-Mira [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Feature: add a way to pause schedules individually

18 months agouse setTimeout instead of setInterval
Colin Leroy-Mira [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
use setTimeout instead of setInterval

22 months agoAdd crappy modes for GPIO (some relays trigger as soon as the pin
Colin Leroy-Mira [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Add crappy modes for GPIO (some relays trigger as soon as the pin
mode is out, regardless of the pin's state).

2 years agofix previous commit
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
fix previous commit

2 years agotypo fix
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:23:09 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
typo fix

2 years agoFix typos
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Fix typos

2 years agofix Gaspar current month
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
fix Gaspar current month

2 years agoShorter
Colin Leroy [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Shorter

2 years agoChange layout a bit
Colin Leroy [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Change layout a bit

2 years ago* Add Gaspar
Colin Leroy [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 13:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
* Add Gaspar

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of colino.net:/home/colin/git/homecontrol
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of colino.net:/home/colin/git/homecontrol

2 years agoNo logs by default
Colin Leroy-Mira [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
No logs by default
Add boiler temp

2 years agoFix: re-add forgotten types
Colin Leroy [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix: re-add forgotten types

2 years agoLittle fixes after DB reinit
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Little fixes after DB reinit

2 years ago* Add license header
Colin Leroy [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
* Add license header

2 years agoAdd license
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add license

2 years agocontinue fixing script
Colin Leroy [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:37:59 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
continue fixing script

2 years agoFix script
Colin Leroy [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix script

2 years agoAdd watchdog
Colin Leroy [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 19:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Add watchdog

2 years ago* Cleanup graphs
Colin Leroy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
* Cleanup graphs

2 years ago* Graphs: Average old values where needed
Colin Leroy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 09:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
* Graphs: Average old values where needed

2 years ago* Graph fixes mainly
Colin Leroy [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 17:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
* Graph fixes mainly

2 years ago* Little fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
* Little fixes

2 years ago* OTGW: Fix visualisation
Colin Leroy [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 07:03:07 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
* OTGW: Fix visualisation

2 years ago* Start work on opentherm
Colin Leroy [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
* Start work on opentherm

2 years ago* Show only one month of data
Colin Leroy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
* Show only one month of data

2 years ago* Fix performance: clean outdated sensor data
Colin Leroy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
* Fix performance: clean outdated sensor data

2 years ago* Less size
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
* Less size

2 years ago* Have enable_schedules AJAXified too
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
* Have enable_schedules AJAXified too

2 years ago* Make schedule toggling cleaner
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
* Make schedule toggling cleaner

2 years ago* Make schedule enabling client-server
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
* Make schedule enabling client-server

2 years ago* Only run schedules when enabled
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
* Only run schedules when enabled
* Un-reverse variables

2 years ago* Add settings
Colin Leroy [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
* Add settings

2 years agosetInterval not Timeout
Colin Leroy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
setInterval not Timeout

2 years ago* Add time
Colin Leroy [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
* Add time

2 years agoDisable periodic sending while we're pairing switches
Colin Leroy [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 19:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Disable periodic sending while we're pairing switches

2 years ago* Add Wake on LAN
Colin Leroy [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 20:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
* Add Wake on LAN

2 years ago* More compact layout for Rpi 3.5" screen
Colin Leroy [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 08:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
* More compact layout for Rpi 3.5" screen

2 years ago* Don't use forEach(), for Epiphany 3.8 compatibility
Colin Leroy [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
* Don't use forEach(), for Epiphany 3.8 compatibility

2 years ago* More tests
Colin Leroy [Wed, 30 May 2018 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
* More tests

2 years ago* Add more tests (and check for empty names in switches,sensors,switches groups)
Colin Leroy [Wed, 30 May 2018 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
* Add more tests (and check for empty names in switches,sensors,switches groups)

2 years ago* Use separate database when testing
Colin Leroy [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
* Use separate database when testing

2 years agowhitespace
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
whitespace

2 years ago* Fix tests on php7
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
* Fix tests on php7

2 years ago* Add testing infrastructure
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
* Add testing infrastructure

2 years ago* Whitespace: trailing whitespace
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
* Whitespace: trailing whitespace

2 years ago* Whitespace: tabs to spaces
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
* Whitespace: tabs to spaces

2 years ago* Move complete db creation in one place and remove empty switch groups
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
* Move complete db creation in one place and remove empty switch groups

2 years ago* Fix GPIO switches initial state
Colin Leroy [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
* Fix GPIO switches initial state

2 years ago* Set cursor
Colin Leroy [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:00:42 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
* Set cursor

2 years ago* Switches: allow ordering
Colin Leroy [Mon, 28 May 2018 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
* Switches: allow ordering

2 years ago* Fix schedules
Colin Leroy [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
* Fix schedules

2 years agoFix weird php error I don't want to debug
Colin Leroy [Fri, 25 May 2018 16:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Fix weird php error I don't want to debug

2 years ago* Linky: don't hang if serial port doesn't send data
Colin Leroy [Fri, 25 May 2018 14:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
* Linky: don't hang if serial port doesn't send data

2 years ago* Periodically resend switches states
Colin Leroy [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
* Periodically resend switches states

2 years agoAdd index on sensor_data
Colin Leroy [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add index on sensor_data

2 years ago* Don't do anything if we didn't get an array
Colin Leroy [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:24:30 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
* Don't do anything if we didn't get an array

2 years ago* Fix full data push with no extra data
Colin Leroy [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
* Fix full data push with no extra data

2 years agoFix status when null
Colin Leroy [Wed, 23 May 2018 12:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Fix status when null

2 years ago* Keep displaying action until it's done
Colin Leroy [Wed, 23 May 2018 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
* Keep displaying action until it's done

2 years ago* Don't send sensors_data on all updates
Colin Leroy [Wed, 23 May 2018 12:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
* Don't send sensors_data on all updates

2 years ago* Optimize data sending
Colin Leroy [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:23:56 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
* Optimize data sending

2 years ago* Optimize group state change
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 17:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
* Optimize group state change

2 years ago* Implement group control
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 16:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
* Implement group control

2 years agoFix members import
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Fix members import

2 years ago* Push switch group members
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
* Push switch group members

2 years ago* Push switch groups
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
* Push switch groups

2 years ago* Add switch groups configuration GUI
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
* Add switch groups configuration GUI

2 years ago* Add raspberry_gpio switch protocol
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
* Add raspberry_gpio switch protocol

2 years ago* Need a little bit more delay
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 07:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
* Need a little bit more delay

2 years ago* Use danger class by default
Colin Leroy [Tue, 22 May 2018 07:04:30 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
* Use danger class by default